18º 17º

MORE Clifton Businesses OPEN during Virus Pandemic

Uncategorized Posted by Pete Crawford on 5 May 2020 Return to News & Events

See attached a list of more businesses open during the crisis. Some are operating a take away service, some are delivering and some are open with restrictions within the store.

Please visit there websites/links for more details of opening and contact details;

 

Clifton Hardware     https://www.bristol.org.uk/info/21794/

Clifton Post Office    http://www.postofficebranch.co.uk/1658/clifton-village-post-office

Foliage Cafe                    https://foliage-cafe.business.site/

Regent Pharmacy          https://www.regentpharmacyclifton.co.uk/

Smaller Footprints       https://www.smallerfootprints.co.uk/

Anna cakes Couture    https://www.thisisanna.co.uk/

Otomi                             http://www.otomi.co.uk/

Clifton fruit and veg   https://www.192.com/atoz/business/bristol-bs8/greengrocers/clifton-fruit-veg/89c5a54c68bf6d5106c2ea190beacc116a6dba5e/ml/

Clifton Village Pharmacy    http://www.cliftonvillagepharmacy.co.uk/

Clifton Village Butchers      https://www.cliftonbutchers.co.uk/

Clifton Cellars                       http://cliftoncellars.co.uk/

Giggling Squid                      https://www.gigglingsquid.com/restaurant/clifton/

Village                                   https://village-bs8.mysupadupa.com/

The Primrose                       http://primrosecafe.co.uk/

Twelve cafe                          https://www.facebook.com/Twelve-152908454914442/

Clifton Rocks                       https://cliftonrocks.co.uk/

Bar Chocolat                        http://www.barchocolat.co.uk/

Return to News & Events